east barnet parish church header image

Sermon Archive

]

A selection of Sermons can be downloaded as Podcasts and MP3 audio files

The files below are either links to the Rector’s blog, or pdf downloads.

Trinity 10, 28th August 2011, 6.30 Evensong ( Reader- Martin Horton)

Trinity 10, 28th August 2011, 10am Mattins ( Reader-Martin Horton)

Lent 1, 13th March 2011, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Feast of Candlemas, 30th January 2011, 10am Mattins (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Feast of the Epiphany, 2nd January 2011, 6.30pm Sung Eucharist (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Midnight Mass, 24th December 2010 (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Advent 4, 19th December 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Advent 3, 12th December 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Advent Sunday, 28th November 2010, 6.30pm Evensong & Launch of 1000+ Appeal (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Advent Sunday, 28th November 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Feast of Christ the King, 21st November, 6.30pm Evensong (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

4th Before Advent, 31st October 2011, 6.30pm Evensong (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Trinity 20, 17th October 2011, 6.30pm Evensong (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Trinity 19, Sunday 10th Oct 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Trinity 13, 29th August 2010, 6.30pm Evensong (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Trinity 13, 29th August 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Trinity 12, 10am Sunday 22nd August 2010 (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Feast of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Sunday 15th August 2010, 6.30pm Evensong (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Feast of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Sunday 15th August 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

St James the Apostle, 25th July 2010, 6.30pm Evensong (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Trinity 6, Sunday 11th July 2010, 10am (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Albantide, Sunday 20th June 2010, 6.30pm Solemn Evensong (Fr Anthony Murley, St George’s, Hanworth)

Albantide, Sunday 20th June 2010, 10am Sung Eucharist (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Easter 6, Sunday 9th May 2010 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Easter 6, Healing Eucharist, Sunday 9th May 2010 (Martin Horton, Parish Reader)

Eastertide Memorial Service, Sunday 18th April 2010, 6.30pm (Martin Horton, Reader)

Easter 3, Sunday 18th April 2010 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Easter 2, Sunday 11th April 2010 (Martin Horton, Reader)

Lent 5, Sunday 21st March 2010 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Lent 2, Sunday 28th February 2010 (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Lent 1, Sunday 21st February 2010 (Amanda Duncan, Parish Ordinand)

Ash Wednesday, 17th February 2010 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Next Before Lent, Sunday 14th February 2010 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Evensong to mark the Anniversary of the Accession of Queen Elizabeth II, Sunday 7th February 2010 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Epiphany 4, Sunday 31st January 2010 – Sung Mattins (Martin Horton, Reader)

Epiphany 3, Sunday 24th January 2010 (The Revd Becky Leach, Assistant Curate)

Epiphany 2, Sunday 17th January 2010 (Martin Horton, Reader)

Covenant Service, Sunday January 10th 2010 (The Revd Colin Smith, Associate Minister)

Midnight Mass 2009 (The Revd Richard Watson, Rector)

Find us on